Pastor Nominating Committee


Committee Members:  Lynn Burris, Cecil Clifton, Scott Galloway, Rosemary Klein, Cissi Lyles,Susan Manning, Mary Muchane, Steve Scruggs, Suzanne Worley



PNC Status Flowchart

(click image to enlarge)


Click here for the Pastor, Head of Staff job description (Ministry Information Form)

Click here for an update from the committee.

Last Published: January 22, 2019 10:53 AM