top of page

Church Leadership

Session 2023-2025.png
Diaconate 2023-2025.png

2023 Committee Chairs

Administration and Personnel- Susan Manning & Jesse Jones

Adult Faith Formation- Pat Rickert

Campus Ministry- Crissie Abell

Children’s MinistryCrystal Sellers

Communications- Susan Schmidt

Community MissionsBarrett Kollme

Congregational CareMargie Utley & Cara Devine

Diaconate ModeratorJames Pressly

Diaconate Secretary- Tim Stroud

Endowment- Gerry Eckart

Faith FormationAnn Pardue

FellowshipLeah Oldenburg

FinanceCary Anne Melton

Global MissionsKaren Fesperman & Steven Worley

Green GroupDonna Hatfield

MembershipMarjorie Burris

Mental Health MattersCambria Nielsen

PlanningSteve Scruggs

Presbyterian WomenCharlotte Griffith

Preschool MinistryLauren Clunie

PropertyWayne Utley

SAGESChristy Kramer  

Session ClerkLarry Cain

Session Moderator- Peter Henry

Social JusticeLisa Beer

StewardshipThomas Hazel

WorshipStephanie Glaser

Youth MinistryBonita Beeken

If you would like to contact any of the above congregation members, please refer to the church directory on Realm.  CLICK HERE to go to Realm.

bottom of page